Well, I have been a slacker again on my blog,
Thursday 10-16-08
D was pumped up for the football game as soon as he got out of bed.
We had 2 players get hurt
during the game, a linemen broke his hand and our QB hurt his knee. He will be having an MRI, hopefully nothing in damaged.
Friday, 10-17-08 my sister in law got put back in the hospital, she is not doing good.
We went to the HS football game at
Farmington Friday night, we won it was a really good game.
Saturday, 10-19-08
Watched my nephew play soccer in the AM, actually he did not play, he just sat on the bench drinking his water. ( HE is
soo cute)
Spent most of the day at the hosp.Sat. night D had his girl over and we watched a scary movie,(SHUTTER) It was not good. I do not
recommend it.
Sunday, 10-19-08
took some friends to lunch at
AQ chicken then went to the hosp. Stayed there until approx. 7pm. then headed home.
Oh and in between all of this tried to do laundry and clean house.
Monday, 10-20-08
Just another Monday, went to work, went home, worked in the concession stand for the 8
th grade and
jv football game. We beat
Farmington. (NOTE) our linemen who was hurt last week is having surgery this Thursday. Still waiting on MRI of QB.
Tuesday, 10-21-08
Took my son to football at 6AM, they wanted to watch the Shiloh football film.
D is PUMPED about this weeks game vs Shiloh.
Worked, went home made dinner, laundry.....
Should have went to the PTO meeting but decided I needed to walk instead.
I walked 2 miles and my friend made me walk bleachers too. up one side and down the other.
I will probably be sore tomorrow.
QB went to have MRI knee still
swollen.
Wednesday, 10-22-08
Ok today is not starting off good, ( I think there is a FULL MOON )
People need to be nice.............
Starting a new diet... ( wish me luck)
No pop....... yikes !!!
Getting my toes done tonight,
yah ( my
fav)
Jr high football tomorrow at Shiloh.
hoping the rest of the day goes by good with no altercations.