Ok, No one likes Mondays.........
We all get up late and then try to rush around to make it where we need to go on time.
Had trouble getting D up this morning, I mentioned football practice and he popped right out of bed.
Ran out of mayo while I was making his school lunch.
at lunch time I had to run to his school and take him a drink, all the pop machines at the school were out of pop.
I got home for lunch and my daughters dog had made a OPPS! in her cage. So I got to clean that up, and then finally eat my lunch.
Never the less it was a MONDAY for Hades.
Tuesday is going to be better I hope!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
SEND THE DOG HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOL.. JB
oh yah and today AGAIN another freaken mess.
Post a Comment